bu listeyi Gaby’den çaldım (@DiplomatValise):

ABC News Politics: http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/OTUS/

AP US Elections Style Guide: http://www.ap.org/Content/Press-Release/2012/AP-compiles-US-Elections-Style-Guide (Great source for proper usage and understanding of political terms)

CBS News Politics: http://www.cbsnews.com/politics/?tag=categoryNav;flyoutPoltab

CNN Election Center: http://edition.cnn.com/ELECTION/2012/?hpt=hp_inthenews

Democratic National Committee:  democrats.org

Fox News Election Center: http://www.foxnews.com/politics/elections/index.html

Gallup.com: http://www.gallup.com/poll/politics.aspx

HuffPost Pollster: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/news/pollster/

The Marist Poll: Pebbles and Pundits: http://maristpoll.marist.edu

NBCNews First Read: http://firstread.nbcnews.com/_news/2012/11/02/14882052-2012-election-book-from-nbc-news?lite

NPR’s Early Voting Calendar: http://apps.npr.org/early-voting-2012/

NYTimes Five Thirty Eight Blog: http://fivethirtyeight.blogs.nytimes.com

Pew Research: http://pewresearch.org (more for interesting poll results as opposed to breaking news)

Politico: http://www.politico.com

Princeton Election Consortium: http://election.princeton.edu

Rasmussen Poll: http://www.rasmussenreports.com/public_content/politics/obama_administration/daily_presidential_tracking_poll

Real Clear Politics: http://www.realclearpolitics.com

Republican National Committee: GOP.com

Wall Street Journal Election 2012: http://online.wsj.com/public/page/news-politics-campaign.html

Washington Post’s The Fix with Chris Cilliza: http://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/decision2012/five-important-questions-that-remain-for-tuesdays-election/2012/11/04/8e830e06-268e-11e2-9972-71bf64ea091c_story.html?hpid=z2

Tagged in: ,

%d bloggers like this: